Arrival

After a fairly mild flight, I have arrived at Harrow Hall and have unpacked my belongings.  Virgin Atlantic was an interesting experience.  For some reason, there was almost nobody on the plane, and passengers were allowed to move around and lay across entire rows.  The film selections were great, but unfortunately, my screen did not work for the first two hours of the flight.  I tried to move to an open seat with a working screen next to a young boy who had the row to himself.  I tapped him on the shoulder and asked him if he minded if I sat there out of courtesy, to which he responded, “Yes” with a worried look.  Soon after I was scolded by his father, “That’s my son!”  Cool, sir.  I’m glad you are aware of your child’s existence.  That was pretty much the most interesting thing to happen so far.  Oh and I got a nice bloody mary on the plane.

No telling what I will do today, but hopefully I’ll make my way into central London for some exploration.  Stay tuned for updates.

About Drew Litowitz

Sound advice.
This entry was posted in entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

