Off to London Town . . .

So, I will be taking a semester abroad to study in London in just a few days.  I leave tomorrow evening and will be at Westminster’s Harrow Campus until late May/early June.  I plan to use this thing to document my trip in some form.  I will post photos I will take with my brand new camera in addition to keeping anyone who cares updated with fun stories and reviews of any shows I attend. Please do check back periodically if you feel so inclined.  I will also talk with you one-on-one if you are a friend of mine, so don’t see this as your only means of hearing from me.  See you all soon.

About Drew Litowitz

Sound advice.
This entry was posted in entertainment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

