Some new and exciting news

So I probably won’t be posting much news on here for a while, but will continue with Reviews of shows and albums if time permits because . . . (drumroll) I have been asked to write news stories for an up an coming website, consequenceofsound.net. I don’t know all the details yet, but I believe I start Monday. Don’t forget about drewviews, and read both sites if you can. Thanks.

Once again the site is consequenceofsound.net and all of my postings will be under my name.

About Drew Litowitz

Sound advice.
This entry was posted in entertainment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

